Show Menu

Club Statistics for Rugby Championship 2023

Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Rugby Championship 2023 Referee sin bins

Referee MR FH(AM) SH(AM) H A Yellow Card Red and Yellow Card Red Card Yellow Card/Match Cards/Match
Ben O'Keefe1-(-)2(61)-22--22
Wayne Barnes (Eng)11(25)1(57)2-2--22
Angus Gardner11(38)-(-)1-1--11
Jaco Peyper11(38)-(-)1-1--11
Andrew Brace1-(-)1(72)1-1--11

MR = Matches Refereed,

FH(AM) = Players sin binned in the first half with average minute,

SH(AM) = Players sin binned in the second half with average minute,

H = Home,

A = Away.