Show Menu

Club Statistics for 2024 Major League Rugby

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus
17 Apr 2024

Latest Results

Saturday 6 April 2024

New Orleans Gold 21 - 38 Chicago Hounds 19:00 STATS»
Seattle Seawolves 34 - 32 Dallas Jackals 01:30 STATS»
Utah Warriors 44 - 19 Anthem RC 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 30 March 2024

Chicago Hounds 26 - 34 Seattle Seawolves 22:00 STATS»
Dallas Jackals 27 - 30 Houston SaberCats 00:30 STATS»

Saturday 16 March 2024

Anthem RC 28 - 68 Dallas Jackals 23:00 STATS»

Sunday 17 March 2024

San Diego Legions 19 - 18 Rugby ATL 19:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 13 - 23 Seattle Seawolves 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 16 March 2024

Houston SaberCats 30 - 19 Miami SHarks 23:00 STATS»
Old Glory DC 22 - 22 Chicago Hounds 19:00 STATS»
New England Free Jacks 27 - 21 New Orleans Gold 17:00 STATS»

Monday 11 March 2024

Rugby ATL 12 - 27 Houston SaberCats 01:00 STATS»

Sunday 10 March 2024

Dallas Jackals 23 - 30 San Diego Legions 19:00 STATS»
Seattle Seawolves 29 - 18 Miami SHarks 01:00 STATS»

Saturday 9 March 2024

Utah Warriors 29 - 15 Chicago Hounds 19:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 34 - 19 Anthem RC 19:00 STATS»
New England Free Jacks 34 - 35 Old Glory DC 17:00 STATS»

Monday 4 March 2024

Rugby ATL 29 - 32 Dallas Jackals 02:30 STATS»

Sunday 3 March 2024

Anthem RC 13 - 46 New England Free Jacks 23:00 STATS»
Miami SHarks 19 - 23 Chicago Hounds 21:30 STATS»
Seattle Seawolves 25 - 19 San Diego Legions 02:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 22 - 15 Utah Warriors 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 2 March 2024

New Orleans Gold 18 - 6 Old Glory DC 20:00 STATS»

Upcoming matches

Sunday 14 April 2024

Rugby ATL VS Seattle Seawolves VS »
San Diego Legions VS New Orleans Gold VS »
Chicago Hounds VS Anthem RC VS »

Saturday 13 April 2024

Houston SaberCats VS New England Free Jacks VS »

Friday 12 April 2024

Dallas Jackals VS Utah Warriors VS »

Saturday 6 April 2024

Old Glory DC VS Rugby ATL VS »
New England Free Jacks VS Miami SHarks VS »

Sunday 31 March 2024

Miami SHarks VS San Diego Legions VS »

Saturday 30 March 2024

Anthem RC VS Old Glory DC VS »

Sunday 24 March 2024

Rugby ATL VS Utah Warriors VS »
Chicago Hounds VS New England Free Jacks VS »

Saturday 23 March 2024

Dallas Jackals VS New Orleans Gold VS »
Miami SHarks VS Anthem RC VS »
Old Glory DC VS San Diego Legions VS »
Seattle Seawolves VS Houston SaberCats VS »