Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Redingensians RFC

-

Latest Results

24 Apr 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Redingensians

    Redingensians

    vs

    Birmingham Solihull

    Birmingham Solihull

    12:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Birmingham Solihull Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Redingensians Home

Saturday 6 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown Tonbridge Juddians

    Tonbridge Juddians

    -

    Redingensians

    Redingensians

    13:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 2 February 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019