Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Racing CF RFC

-

Latest Results

12 Aug 2022

Sunday 12 June 2022

Sunday 5 June 2022

  • Match Dropdown Racing CF

    Racing CF

    vs

    Toulon

    Toulon

    18:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Toulon Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home

Sunday 15 May 2022

  • Match Dropdown Racing CF

    Racing CF

    vs

    La Rochelle

    La Rochelle

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs La Rochelle Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home

Sunday 8 May 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown Pau

    Pau

    vs

    Racing CF

    Racing CF

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Pau Home

Saturday 23 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown Racing CF

    Racing CF

    vs

    Biarritz

    Biarritz

    14:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Biarritz Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home

Sunday 17 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown Racing CF

    Racing CF

    vs

    Stade Francais

    Stade Francais

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Stade Francais Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home

Saturday 9 April 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown Racing CF

    Racing CF

    vs

    Stade Francais

    Stade Francais

    18:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Stade Francais Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home

Saturday 26 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown La Rochelle

    La Rochelle

    vs

    Racing CF

    Racing CF

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Racing CF Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs La Rochelle Home