Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull Ionians RFC

-

Latest Results

10 Dec 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Hull Ionians

    Hull Ionians

    vs

    Macclesfield

    Macclesfield

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Macclesfield Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Hull Ionians Home

Saturday 1 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Preston Grasshoppers

    Preston Grasshoppers

    -

    Hull Ionians

    Hull Ionians

    14:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018