Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull Ionians RFC

-

Latest Results

14 Nov 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

  • Match Dropdown Old Elthamians

    Old Elthamians

    vs

    Hull Ionians

    Hull Ionians

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Hull Ionians Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Old Elthamians Home

Saturday 2 November 2019

  • Match Dropdown Hull Ionians

    Hull Ionians

    vs

    Rotherham Titans

    Rotherham Titans

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Rotherham Titans Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Hull Ionians Home

Saturday 26 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Cinderford

    Cinderford

    vs

    Hull Ionians

    Hull Ionians

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Hull Ionians Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Cinderford Home

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019