Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Leicester Lions RFC

-

Latest Results

18 Oct 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Leicester Lions

    Leicester Lions

    vs

    Barnes

    Barnes

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Barnes Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Leicester Lions Home

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Tonbridge Juddians

    Tonbridge Juddians

    -

    Leicester Lions

    Leicester Lions

    13:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 27 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Saturday 6 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019