Show Menu

Club Statistics for 2021 Major League Rugby

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Latest Results

Sunday 18 July 2021

New England Free Jacks 22 - 19 Rugby ATL 23:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 34 - 29 LA Giltinis 00:30 STATS»

Saturday 17 July 2021

Old Glory DC 29 - 25 Austin Gilgronis 21:30 STATS»
Rugby United New York 32 - 35 New Orleans Gold 18:00 STATS»

Friday 16 July 2021

Seattle Seawolves 40 - 21 Houston SaberCats 02:00 STATS»

Monday 12 July 2021

Seattle Seawolves 30 - 6 New Orleans Gold 01:00 STATS»

Sunday 11 July 2021

Toronto Arrows 17 - 28 New England Free Jacks 08:17 STATS»
Utah Warriors 31 - 41 Rugby ATL 02:00 STATS»
LA Giltinis 31 - 17 Austin Gilgronis 00:30 STATS»

Saturday 10 July 2021

Old Glory DC 38 - 29 San Diego Legions 21:30 STATS»
Rugby United New York 54 - 19 Houston SaberCats 15:00 STATS»

Monday 5 July 2021

LA Giltinis 20 - 21 New Orleans Gold 02:00 STATS»

Sunday 4 July 2021

Toronto Arrows 34 - 28 Old Glory DC 22:00 STATS»

Saturday 3 July 2021

New England Free Jacks 22 - 6 Rugby United New York 20:00 STATS»
San Diego Legions 34 - 21 Seattle Seawolves 19:00 STATS»

Monday 28 June 2021

Seattle Seawolves 14 - 29 LA Giltinis 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 27 June 2021

San Diego Legions 14 - 33 Austin Gilgronis 02:00 STATS»
Rugby ATL 32 - 12 Old Glory DC 00:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 5 - 24 Utah Warriors 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 26 June 2021

New England Free Jacks 9 - 17 New Orleans Gold 22:00 STATS»
Toronto Arrows 24 - 31 Rugby United New York 20:30 STATS»

Monday 21 June 2021

Seattle Seawolves 31 - 36 Austin Gilgronis 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 20 June 2021

San Diego Legions 13 - 19 LA Giltinis 21:00 STATS»
Rugby ATL 33 - 15 Houston SaberCats 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 19 June 2021

Toronto Arrows 12 - 18 New Orleans Gold 20:30 STATS»
Rugby United New York 28 - 29 Utah Warriors 18:30 STATS»

Sunday 13 June 2021

LA Giltinis 52 - 5 Houston SaberCats 23:00 STATS»
New England Free Jacks 25 - 21 Seattle Seawolves 22:00 STATS»
Rugby United New York 31 - 24 Rugby ATL 19:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 45 - 41 San Diego Legions 14:00 STATS»

Saturday 12 June 2021

Austin Gilgronis 47 - 21 Toronto Arrows 13:00 STATS»
Old Glory DC 21 - 25 New Orleans Gold 22:00 STATS»

Monday 7 June 2021

Seattle Seawolves 28 - 29 Utah Warriors 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 6 June 2021

New England Free Jacks 38 - 34 Old Glory DC 22:00 STATS»
Toronto Arrows 30 - 40 San Diego Legions 16:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 7 - 8 Rugby ATL 02:30 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 9 - 28 Austin Gilgronis 01:00 STATS»

Sunday 30 May 2021

Old Glory DC 10 - 46 Rugby United New York 17:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 45 - 24 Austin Gilgronis 00:00 STATS»
Rugby ATL 17 - 12 LA Giltinis 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 29 May 2021

New England Free Jacks 14 - 12 Toronto Arrows 20:00 STATS»
San Diego Legions 39 - 11 Houston SaberCats 20:00 STATS»

Monday 24 May 2021

Seattle Seawolves 6 - 25 Rugby ATL 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 23 May 2021

Rugby United New York 29 - 19 New England Free Jacks 20:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 13 - 21 Old Glory DC 00:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 29 - 24 Utah Warriors 00:00 STATS»

Thursday 20 May 2021

Austin Gilgronis 3 - 17 LA Giltinis 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 16 May 2021

Old Glory DC 22 - 18 Seattle Seawolves 16:00 STATS»
LA Giltinis 38 - 27 Utah Warriors 02:00 STATS»
Rugby ATL 33 - 18 New England Free Jacks 00:00 STATS»
Austin Gilgronis 16 - 9 Rugby United New York 00:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 10 - 19 Toronto Arrows 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 15 May 2021

San Diego Legions 43 - 17 New Orleans Gold 20:00 STATS»

Monday 10 May 2021

Seattle Seawolves 21 - 15 San Diego Legions 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 9 May 2021

Rugby United New York 18 - 16 LA Giltinis 17:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 34 - 33 Old Glory DC 02:00 STATS»

Saturday 8 May 2021

Toronto Arrows 29 - 33 Rugby ATL 23:00 STATS»
New England Free Jacks 22 - 18 Austin Gilgronis 20:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 28 - 26 Houston SaberCats 20:00 STATS»

Monday 3 May 2021

Seattle Seawolves 21 - 23 Rugby United New York 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 2 May 2021

New Orleans Gold 22 - 14 Toronto Arrows 17:00 STATS»
LA Giltinis 47 - 17 Old Glory DC 01:00 STATS»

Saturday 1 May 2021

San Diego Legions 17 - 33 New England Free Jacks 21:30 STATS»

Monday 26 April 2021

Austin Gilgronis 42 - 15 Seattle Seawolves 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 25 April 2021

Old Glory DC 35 - 22 New England Free Jacks 18:30 STATS»
Rugby United New York 12 - 53 Toronto Arrows 18:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 50 - 43 Houston SaberCats 00:00 STATS»
LA Giltinis 45 - 17 San Diego Legions 02:30 STATS»

Saturday 24 April 2021

Rugby ATL 38 - 28 New Orleans Gold 20:00 STATS»

Sunday 18 April 2021

Toronto Arrows 52 - 7 Seattle Seawolves 02:30 STATS»
Rugby United New York 38 - 34 Old Glory DC 18:30 STATS»

Saturday 17 April 2021

Austin Gilgronis 17 - 15 Rugby ATL 23:00 STATS»

Sunday 18 April 2021

Houston SaberCats 33 - 48 LA Giltinis 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 17 April 2021

San Diego Legions 31 - 29 Utah Warriors 23:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 30 - 29 New England Free Jacks 20:00 STATS»

Sunday 11 April 2021

Rugby ATL 17 - 27 Rugby United New York 19:00 STATS»
Utah Warriors 15 - 20 Seattle Seawolves 01:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 34 - 32 San Diego Legions 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 10 April 2021

Toronto Arrows 16 - 43 LA Giltinis 17:30 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 15 - 18 Austin Gilgronis 20:30 STATS»

Sunday 4 April 2021

Austin Gilgronis 26 - 0 Houston SaberCats 00:00 STATS»

Saturday 3 April 2021

Rugby ATL 41 - 22 San Diego Legions 23:00 STATS»
Old Glory DC 19 - 40 Toronto Arrows 21:00 STATS»
New England Free Jacks 22 - 21 Utah Warriors 20:30 STATS»

Monday 29 March 2021

LA Giltinis 57 - 26 Seattle Seawolves 00:00 STATS»
Austin Gilgronis 11 - 14 San Diego Legions 00:00 STATS»

Sunday 28 March 2021

Utah Warriors 39 - 24 Toronto Arrows 01:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 0 - 32 New England Free Jacks 01:00 STATS»

Saturday 27 March 2021

Old Glory DC 30 - 23 Rugby ATL 22:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 51 - 28 Rugby United New York 21:00 STATS»

Sunday 21 March 2021

Austin Gilgronis 28 - 30 Utah Warriors 01:00 STATS»
Rugby ATL 21 - 14 Toronto Arrows 00:00 STATS»
Houston SaberCats 30 - 24 Seattle Seawolves 01:00 STATS»
New Orleans Gold 26 - 26 Old Glory DC 21:00 STATS»

Saturday 20 March 2021

LA Giltinis 42 - 27 New England Free Jacks 23:30 STATS»
San Diego Legions 29 - 36 Rugby United New York 23:00 STATS»