Show Menu

Club Statistics for European Rugby Champions Cup 19/20

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus
Pool 3PWDLPFPAPDPoints4TL<7
Clermont AuvergneClermont Auvergne6501207114932431
UlsterUlster6501129107222110
HarlequinsHarlequins6204114166-521002
BathBath6006102165-63514

Group Overview

»

Latest Results

Saturday 18 January 2020

Harlequins 19 - 26 Clermont Auvergne 15:15 STATS»
Ulster 22 - 15 Bath 15:15 STATS»

Saturday 11 January 2020

Clermont Auvergne 29 - 13 Ulster 13:00 STATS»

Friday 10 January 2020

Bath 19 - 25 Harlequins 19:45 STATS»

Sunday 15 December 2019

Clermont Auvergne 52 - 26 Bath 15:15 STATS»

Friday 13 December 2019

Harlequins 10 - 34 Ulster 19:45 STATS»

Saturday 7 December 2019

Ulster 25 - 24 Harlequins 15:15 STATS»

Friday 6 December 2019

Bath 17 - 34 Clermont Auvergne 19:45 STATS»

Saturday 23 November 2019

Harlequins 15 - 9 Bath 17:30 STATS»

Friday 22 November 2019

Ulster 18 - 13 Clermont Auvergne 19:45 STATS»

Saturday 16 November 2019

Clermont Auvergne 53 - 21 Harlequins 17:30 STATS»
Bath 16 - 17 Ulster 13:00 STATS»