Show Menu

Club Statistics for Rugby Championship 2022

Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Rugby Championship 2022 Referee sin bins

Referee MR FH(AM) SH(AM) H A Yellow Card Red and Yellow Card Red Card Yellow Card/Match Cards/Match
James Doleman12(30)2(61)224--44
Paul Williams12(34)1(79)213--33
Ben O'Keefe11(9)2(74)123--33
Luke Pearce11(3)1(66)112--22
Nic Berry11(35)1(56)112--22
Mike Adamson1-(-)1(61)1-1--11
Karl Dickson1-(-)1(63)-11--11

MR = Matches Refereed,

FH(AM) = Players sin binned in the first half with average minute,

SH(AM) = Players sin binned in the second half with average minute,

H = Home,

A = Away.