Show Menu

Club Statistics for 2017 ITM Cup

Tweeter Facebook Google plus

2017 ITM Cup Referee sin bins

Referee MR FH(AM) SH(AM) H A Yellow Card Red and Yellow Card Red Card Yellow Card/Match Cards/Match
Cameron Stone32(14)2(61)134--1.331.33
Mike Fraser31(21)2(50)123-111.33
Richard Kelly3-(-)3(63)123--11
Jamie Nutbrown31(34)1(77)112--0.670.67
Paul Williams31(6)1(44)-22--0.670.67
Brendon Pickerill4-(-)2(62)112--0.50.5
Nick Briant4-(-)2(64)112--0.50.5
James Doleman41(9)1(65)-22--0.50.5
Shuhei Kubo21(10)-(-)1-1--0.50.5
Shane McDermott21(23)-(-)1-1--0.50.5
Angus Mabey3-(-)1(57)1-1--0.330.33
Michael Lash41(27)-(-)-11--0.250.25
Ben O'Keefe4-(-)1(72)1-1--0.250.25
Glen Jackson41(34)-(-)-11--0.250.25

MR = Matches Refereed,

FH(AM) = Players sin binned in the first half with average minute,

SH(AM) = Players sin binned in the second half with average minute,

H = Home,

A = Away.