Show Menu

Club Statistics for Championship Play offs 09/10

Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Championship Play offs 09/10 Referee sin bins

Referee MR FH(AM) SH(AM) H A Yellow Card Red and Yellow Card Red Card Yellow Card/Match Cards/Match
Martin Fox (Eng)11(25)2(76)123--33
Sean Davey2-(-)4(54)224--22
Michael Tutty22(36)2(54)134--22
Tim Wigglesworth (Eng)1-(-)2(59)112--22
Llyr Apgeraint-Roberts53(27)5(69)448--1.61.6
Andrew Taylorson43(30)3(53)336--1.51.5
Rowan Kitt63(37)4(70)347--1.171.17
Chris Sharp (Eng)11(38)-(-)1-1--11
Shane Lewis11(19)-(-)-11--11
Keith Lewis11(32)-(-)-11--11
Rob Debney (Eng)43(24)-(-)123--0.750.75
JP Doyle2-(-)1(80)-11--0.50.5
David Rose (Eng)5-(-)1(49)-11-10.20.4

MR = Matches Refereed,

FH(AM) = Players sin binned in the first half with average minute,

SH(AM) = Players sin binned in the second half with average minute,

H = Home,

A = Away.