Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Golden Lions RFC

-

Latest Results

19 May 2022

Saturday 20 October 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Natal Sharks

    Natal Sharks

    vs

    Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    14:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Golden Lions Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Natal Sharks Home

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    vs

    Western Province

    Western Province

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Western Province Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Golden Lions Home

Saturday 8 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    -

    Free State Cheetahs

    Free State Cheetahs

    14:15

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 1 September 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

Saturday 21 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Western Province

    Western Province

    vs

    Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Golden Lions Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Western Province Home

Saturday 14 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    vs

    Free State Cheetahs

    Free State Cheetahs

    14:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Free State Cheetahs Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Golden Lions Home

Sunday 8 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Golden Lions

    Golden Lions

    vs

    Western Province

    Western Province

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Western Province Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Golden Lions Home