Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Otago RFC

-

Latest Results

15 Aug 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

  • Match Dropdown Otago

    Otago

    vs

    Auckland

    Auckland

    03:35

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Auckland Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Otago Home

Friday 18 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Hawkes Bay

    Hawkes Bay

    vs

    Otago

    Otago

    23:35

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Otago Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Hawkes Bay Home

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019