Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Waikato RFC

-

Latest Results

29 Nov 2020

Saturday 10 August 2019

Friday 26 October 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Waikato

    Waikato

    vs

    Southland

    Southland

    00:35

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Southland Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Waikato Home

Friday 21 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Bay of Plenty

    Bay of Plenty

    vs

    Waikato

    Waikato

    07:35

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Waikato Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Bay of Plenty Home

Thursday 13 September 2018

Sunday 9 September 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018