Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Southland RFC

-

Latest Results

08 Dec 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

  • Match Dropdown Southland

    Southland

    vs

    Northland

    Northland

    07:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Northland Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Southland Home

Friday 20 August 2021

  • Match Dropdown North Harbour

    North Harbour

    vs

    Southland

    Southland

    07:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Southland Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs North Harbour Home

Sunday 15 August 2021

Saturday 7 August 2021

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020