Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Jersey RFC

-

Latest Results

25 May 2022

Friday 13 May 2022

  • Match Dropdown Jersey

    Jersey

    vs

    Coventry

    Coventry

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Coventry Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home

Friday 6 May 2022

Friday 29 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown London Scottish

    London Scottish

    vs

    Jersey

    Jersey

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs London Scottish Home

Saturday 9 April 2022

  • Match Dropdown Jersey

    Jersey

    vs

    London Scottish

    London Scottish

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs London Scottish Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home

Saturday 19 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown Coventry

    Coventry

    vs

    Jersey

    Jersey

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Coventry Home

Saturday 12 March 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Saturday 19 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022