Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Jersey RFC

-

Latest Results

23 Apr 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Nottingham

    Nottingham

    vs

    Jersey

    Jersey

    17:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Nottingham Home

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Jersey

    Jersey

    vs

    Ealing Trailfinders

    Ealing Trailfinders

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Ealing Trailfinders Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

Saturday 2 February 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019