Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Bath RFC

-

Latest Results

19 Jan 2019

Friday 19 April 1996

Friday 12 April 1996

Tuesday 9 April 1996

Friday 5 April 1996

Saturday 30 March 1996

Saturday 23 March 1996

  • Match Dropdown Bath

    Bath

    vs

    Gloucester

    Gloucester

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Gloucester Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Bath Home

Saturday 24 February 1996

  • Match Dropdown Bristol

    Bristol

    vs

    Bath

    Bath

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Bath Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Bristol Home

Saturday 17 February 1996

Saturday 10 February 1996

  • Match Dropdown Wakefield

    Wakefield

    vs

    Bath

    Bath

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Bath Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Wakefield Home

Friday 5 January 1996