Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newcastle Falcons RFC

-

Latest Results

08 Dec 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    vs

    Jersey

    Jersey

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Jersey Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Newcastle Falcons Home

Saturday 7 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Doncaster Knights

    Doncaster Knights

    vs

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Newcastle Falcons Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Doncaster Knights Home

Friday 29 November 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Hartpury College

    Hartpury College

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 17 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Cornish Pirates

    Cornish Pirates

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    13:30

    STATS

    >>

Friday 18 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Hartpury College

    Hartpury College

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 12 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown London Scottish

    London Scottish

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 5 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Hartpury College

    Hartpury College

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    13:30

    STATS

    >>