Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newcastle Falcons RFC

-

Latest Results

31 Jan 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Sunday 15 January 2023

Saturday 7 January 2023

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Leicester Tigers

    Leicester Tigers

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 31 December 2022

Friday 23 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

  • Match Dropdown Connacht

    Connacht

    vs

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Newcastle Falcons Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Connacht Home

Saturday 3 December 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    vs

    Northampton Saints

    Northampton Saints

    15:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Northampton Saints Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Newcastle Falcons Home