Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newcastle Falcons RFC

-

Latest Results

26 Jun 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Northampton Saints

    Northampton Saints

    17:45

    STATS

    >>

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Leicester Tigers

    Leicester Tigers

    17:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 6 April 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Worcester Warriors

    Worcester Warriors

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 23 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019