Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newcastle Falcons RFC

-

Latest Results

18 Sep 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    London Scottish

    London Scottish

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 16 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Cornish Pirates

    Cornish Pirates

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 8 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Hartpury College

    Hartpury College

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    13:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 2 February 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown Yorkshire Carnegie

    Yorkshire Carnegie

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 10 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    -

    Doncaster Knights

    Doncaster Knights

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 21 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Ealing Trailfinders

    Ealing Trailfinders

    -

    Newcastle Falcons

    Newcastle Falcons

    14:00

    STATS

    >>