Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

South Leicester RFC

-

Latest Results

17 Jul 2024

Saturday 3 November 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown South Leicester

    South Leicester

    -

    Sheffield Tigers

    Sheffield Tigers

    13:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 8 September 2018

Saturday 1 September 2018