Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Dings Crusaders RFC

-

Latest Results

23 Apr 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Dings Crusaders

    Dings Crusaders

    vs

    Worthing Raiders

    Worthing Raiders

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Worthing Raiders Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Dings Crusaders Home

Saturday 6 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Dings Crusaders

    Dings Crusaders

    -

    Old Redcliffians

    Old Redcliffians

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 9 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Tonbridge Juddians

    Tonbridge Juddians

    -

    Dings Crusaders

    Dings Crusaders

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 2 March 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019