Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Clifton RFC

-

Latest Results

17 Feb 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Worthing Raiders

    Worthing Raiders

    vs

    Clifton

    Clifton

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Worthing Raiders Home

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown Clifton

    Clifton

    vs

    Old Redcliffians

    Old Redcliffians

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Old Redcliffians Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home

Saturday 18 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown Sutton

    Sutton

    vs

    Clifton

    Clifton

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Sutton Home

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

Saturday 21 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Clifton

    Clifton

    vs

    Dings Crusaders

    Dings Crusaders

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Dings Crusaders Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home

Saturday 14 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Esher

    Esher

    vs

    Clifton

    Clifton

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Esher Home

Saturday 7 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Clifton

    Clifton

    vs

    Redruth

    Redruth

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Redruth Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Clifton Home