Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Rovigo RFC

-

Latest Results

06 Dec 2022

Sunday 7 February 2016

  • Match Dropdown Rovigo

    Rovigo

    vs

    Padova

    Padova

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Padova Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Rovigo Home

Saturday 30 January 2016

  • Match Dropdown Rovigo

    Rovigo

    vs

    Piacenza

    Piacenza

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Piacenza Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Rovigo Home

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Saturday 5 December 2015

Saturday 28 November 2015

Saturday 7 November 2015

Saturday 31 October 2015

Saturday 24 October 2015

Saturday 17 October 2015

Saturday 10 October 2015