Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Perpignan RFC

-

Latest Results

20 Sep 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021

  • Match Dropdown Lyon OU

    Lyon OU

    vs

    Perpignan

    Perpignan

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Perpignan Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Lyon OU Home

Saturday 11 September 2021

  • Match Dropdown Perpignan

    Perpignan

    vs

    Biarritz

    Biarritz

    08:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Biarritz Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Perpignan Home

Saturday 4 September 2021

  • Match Dropdown Brive

    Brive

    vs

    Perpignan

    Perpignan

    13:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Perpignan Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Brive Home

Saturday 5 June 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021

Friday 14 May 2021

Friday 7 May 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Thursday 8 April 2021