Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Perpignan RFC

-

Latest Results

06 Dec 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

  • Match Dropdown Perpignan

    Perpignan

    vs

    Soyaux Angouleme

    Soyaux Angouleme

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Soyaux Angouleme Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Perpignan Home

Friday 27 November 2020

  • Match Dropdown Perpignan

    Perpignan

    vs

    Aurillac

    Aurillac

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Aurillac Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Perpignan Home

Thursday 19 November 2020

Saturday 14 November 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020