Show Menu

Club Statistics for LV Cup 17/18

Email
Lock
Tweeter Facebook Google plus
28 May 2018

Latest Results

Saturday 3 February 2018

Newcastle Falcons 31 - 19 Gloucester 15:00 STATS»
Exeter Chiefs 43 - 20 Saracens 15:00 STATS»

Saturday 27 January 2018

Bath 21 - 8 Newcastle Falcons 15:00 STATS»
Sale Sharks 20 - 24 Northampton Saints 14:00 STATS»

Friday 26 January 2018

Gloucester 43 - 20 Ospreys 19:45 STATS»

Friday 17 November 2017

Gwent Dragons 23 - 18 Scarlets 19:30 STATS»
Cardiff Blues 16 - 26 Ospreys 19:15 STATS»

Sunday 12 November 2017

Scarlets 0 - 40 Exeter Chiefs 15:00 STATS»
Harlequins 45 - 37 Worcester Warriors 15:00 STATS»

Saturday 11 November 2017

Northampton Saints 41 - 7 Gwent Dragons 17:15 STATS»
Newcastle Falcons 57 - 0 Cardiff Blues 17:00 STATS»
Gloucester 47 - 7 London Irish 12:30 STATS»

Friday 10 November 2017

Sale Sharks 29 - 22 Saracens 20:00 STATS»
Bath 33 - 31 Leicester Tigers 19:45 STATS»
Ospreys 12 - 36 London Wasps 19:30 STATS»

Sunday 5 November 2017

Saracens 29 - 30 Harlequins 15:00 STATS»

Saturday 4 November 2017

Exeter Chiefs 43 - 28 Northampton Saints 17:00 STATS»
Leicester Tigers 26 - 24 Gloucester 15:00 STATS»
London Irish 22 - 26 Bath 15:00 STATS»
London Wasps 41 - 53 Newcastle Falcons 15:00 STATS»

Friday 3 November 2017

Worcester Warriors 21 - 24 Sale Sharks 19:45 STATS»

Upcoming matches

Sunday 4 February 2018

London Wasps VS Leicester Tigers VS »

Friday 2 February 2018

Northampton Saints VS Harlequins VS »
Cardiff Blues VS London Irish VS »
Ospreys VS Bath VS »
Gwent Dragons VS Worcester Warriors VS »
Scarlets VS Sale Sharks VS »

Saturday 27 January 2018

Worcester Warriors VS Exeter Chiefs VS »
Saracens VS Gwent Dragons VS »
London Irish VS London Wasps VS »
Leicester Tigers VS Cardiff Blues VS »
Harlequins VS Scarlets VS »